Wrentham Chapter

Kevin Johnson - Chapter Leader

Wrentham Chapter

Meeting Time
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Wednesday of every Month
Meeting Location: ZOOM - Please Email Kevin Johnson for link.
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhoneEmail
Kevin JohnsonEdward Jones Financial InvestmentsFinancial Advisor508-346-3750Kevin.johnson29@comcast.net
Greg SaffordSafford Insurance, LLCInsurance Consultant
774-847-1106greg@saffordins.com
Michael Kasberg
Kasberg Law
Attorney - Estate Planning
508-213-8223mkasberg@kasberglaw.com
Julie OchsLAER Realty PartnersAgent Partner/Realtor
508-348-4419Jyochs6@yahoo.com
Gerald McGuireProvince Mortgage Associates, Inc.

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
508-269-0181
gmaguire@provincemortgage.com
Dawn PorthouseLiberty TaxTax Preparation & Business Accounting508-528-6000dawnporthouse@libertytax.com
Michelle Ellertson
The Dog's PaceDog Training (508) 801-7397followthynose@thedogspace.net
Steve RiggsCombined Insurance Voluntary Benefits774-269-6271Steve.Riggs@Combined.com
Mary MurphyMary F Murphy Styling Head to ToeStyling508-667-4547mary@hoorayforbooks.com
Erin BoseScout & CellarWine Sales & Education617-212-9619Erin.ScoutAndCellar@gmail.com
Astrid HendrenCause FundNon Profit508-735-6805 astrid.hendren@gmail.com
Darby SavastaDarby's Destinations LLCTravel Agent508-576-7495darby@darbysdestinations.com
Nick DadasisDadasis InsuranceHealth, Medicare and Long Term disability (339) 987-0977npdadasis13@gmail.com
Vanessa GoncalvesRockland TrustBanker(508) 543-6321 Vanessa.Goncalves@RocklandTrust.com
Beverly StukasSendOutCardsCustom Cards & More617-930-2746bjstukas@comcast.net