Weymouth Area Chapter

Angela Nuss - Chapter Leader

Weymouth Area Chapter

Meeting Time
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Tuesday of every Month
E-mail Kim or Angela for the ZOOM link
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhoneEmail
Angela NussJay Nuss Realty Group, LLCCommercial Real Estate(781) 710-4186angela@jaynussrealtygroup.com
James SoliminiGuaranteed RateResidential Mortgages (617) 413-1036james.solimini@rate.com
Kim KrohaBaker, Braverman & Barbadoro, PCCommercial Real Estate, Land Use, Litigation Attorney(781) 848-9610Kimberlyk@bbb-lawfirm.com
Sean ChaseLiberty Bay Credit UnionBanker(617) 447-3268schase@lbcu.org
Kate StallingsKate Creative Media LLC
Web Designer (781) 755-8088 kate@katecreativemedia.com
Tod WhitingMetro Boston Property InspectionProperty Inspector781-828-1972tod@metrobostonpropertyinspections.com
Edward "Billy" WarchalFarley Plumbing & HeatingPlumbing & Heating617-797-8649farley5910@live.com
Meghan O'HarePayden & CompanyPromotional Products508-846-6277meghan@paydenandcompany.net
Jim FarrellPR FirstPublic Relations (617) 429-7990jfarrell@prfirst.com
Shannon TolandKeller WilliamsResidential Realtor781-985-6545stoland@kw.com
Robert ParkerCharles G Jordan InsurancePC Insurance781-337-0427rparker@cgjordaninsurance.com
Michael NashawatyNashawaty & RandResidential Real Estate Conveyancing Attorney781-848-8545michael@nashrand.com
Joe DaileaderAlera Group IncEmployee Benefits Insurance781-718-8891joe.daileader@aleragroup.com
Helen CardozaKyaniHealth & Wellness Distribution781-812-7631Hgcardoza@aol.com
Kerry O'BrienBeingFIT FinancialFinancial Planner & Personal Tax Advisor(617) 834-0437 kerry@beingfitfinancial.com
Krista MannaKR Architecture & InteriorsArchitect(339) 469-7040 Krarchint@gmail.com
David BarberBody Mechanics Physical TherapyPhysical Therapist(617) 750-2677daveb@bodymechanicspt.rehab
Derek RileyHumboldt Storage & MovingMoving & Storage(781) 364-7178driley@humboldt.com