Weymouth Area Chapter

Angela Nuss - Chapter Leader

Weymouth Area Chapter

Meeting Time
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Tuesday of every Month
E-mail Kim or Angela for the ZOOM link
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhoneEmail
Angela NussJay Nuss Realty Group, LLCCommercial Real Estate781-710-4186angela@jaynussrealtygroup.com
James SoliminiGuaranteed RateResidential Mortgages617-413-1036james.solimini@rate.com
Sean ChaseLiberty Bay Credit UnionBanker617-447-3268schase@lbcu.org
Kate StallingsKate Creative Media LLC
Web Designer781-755-8088 kate@katecreativemedia.com
Jennifer SantospagoDreams2RealityPersonal Trainer857-246-0323jennifer_santospago@your-d2r.com
Paulo BezerraTruly Unlimited LLCIT | Cybersecurity508-203-0693paulo@trulyun-limited.com
Bryan BerrySchooley MitchellBusiness Expense Reduction781-427-9595 bryan.berry@schooleymitchell.com
Tod WhitingMetro Boston Property InspectionProperty Inspector781-828-1972tod@metrobostonpropertyinspections.com
Edward "Billy" WarchalFarley Plumbing & HeatingPlumbing & Heating617-797-8649farley5910@live.com
Francisco HollandFrancisco HollandInterCoastal Public AdjustersPublic Adjuster781- 277-1502cisco@intercoastalpa.com
Meghan O'HarePayden & CompanyPromotional Products508-846-6277meghan@paydenandcompany.net
Jim FarrellPR FirstPublic Relations617-429-7990jfarrell@prfirst.com
Shannon TolandKeller WilliamsResidential Realtor781-985-6545stoland@kw.com
Robert ParkerCharles G Jordan InsurancePC Insurance781-337-0427rparker@cgjordaninsurance.com
Michael NashawatyNashawaty & RandResidential Real Estate Conveyancing Attorney781-848-8545michael@nashrand.com
Luke ManoryNew York Life Insurance Co.Life Insurance401-787-4955 lmanory@ft.newyorklife.com
Helen CardozaKyaniHealth & Wellness Distribution781-812-7631Hgcardoza@aol.com
Kerry O'BrienBeingFIT FinancialFinancial Planner & Personal Tax Advisor617-834-0437 kerry@beingfitfinancial.com
Krista MannaKR Architecture & InteriorsArchitect339-469-7040 Krarchint@gmail.com
Derek RileyHumboldt Storage & MovingMoving & Storage781-364-7178driley@humboldt.com