The Water’s Chapter

The Water's Chapter

Chapter Leader¬† –¬†Jane McCarthy

The Water's Chapter

Meeting Time
8:30 am to 9:30 am
Meeting Dates:
1st and 3rd Thursday of the Every Month
Meeting Location:
Canoe Club Ballroom
2 South Main Street
West Bridgewater, MA
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Jane McCarthyWheelhouse MortgageMortgage Lender805-331-1410jane@1whm.com
Pam PaceTeam Pace, Keller WilliamsRealtor781-724-7647keepingpace@comcast.net
Jeff MartucciHarborOne BankConsumer & Business Retail Banking508-895-1428jmartucci@harborone.com
Lisa LundinJust DessertsBaker508-802-1292justdessertsll@yahoo.com
Cathy BroderickCathy Broderick PhotographyPhotographer508-317-9870cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
Cheryl WoodCheryl Wood HomeopathyHomeopathic Wellness508-331-3739cheryl@cherylwoodhomeopathy.com
Dan Jameson
Paychex
Payroll Services
781-820-3966djameson@paychex.com
Leanne Costa
Merchant Pro Express (MPX)
Merchant Services
774-274-0305
lcosta@mpxusa.com
Lewis Gammons
Gammons-Adams Insurance Agency
Insurance (Home, Auto, Liability)

508-947-3400lew@gammonsinsurance.come
Mary RothmanNew York LifeFinancial Advisor508-521-0062mrothman01@ft.newyorklife.com
Merri AndersonRobert L Coval, CPACPA508-238-7020meri@bobcovalcpa.com
Nella Lussier
Lynch & Lynch
Real Estate Attorney
617-803-7681nlussier@lynchlynch.com
Shannon Cullinance
Canoe Club Ballroom
Function Facility
508-588-4747canoeclubballroom@gmail.com
Tim Briggs
Visions Forever
Videography
617-939-6610Visionsforever@gmail.com