The Waters Chapter

Chapter Leader  – Jane McCarthy

The Waters Chapter

**Meetings are held via Zoom, please message Jane McCarthy for the link.
Meeting Time
8:30 am to 9:30 am
Meeting Dates:
1st and 3rd Thursday of the Every Month
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Jane McCarthyRight Key MortgageMortgage Broker508-331-1410jane@rightkeymortgage.com
Jeff MartucciHarborOne BankConsumer & Business Retail Banking508-895-1428jmartucci@harborone.com
Jeffrey Newman
Southshore Soft WashSoft Wash/ Power Wash(774) 300-9274southshoresoftwash@gmail.com
Cathleen BroderickCathleen Broderick PhotographyPhotographer508-297-2590cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
Cheryl WoodCheryl Wood HomeopathyHomeopathic Wellness508-331-3739cherylwoodhomeopathy@gmail.com
Erica JacobsenAmabile & Burkly, PCAttorney - Family Probate Law508-559-6966ejacobsen@abpclaw.com
Herbert RosenLaw Office of Herbert Rosen Estate Planning Attorney508-583-5525hrosen4018@aol.com
James GordonCIP GroupGroup Insurance Providers617-354-0866jgordon@askcip.com
Jennifer Goddard
Doyle & Minsky
Financial Advisor
508-963-8473sterling2004@yahoo.com
Jessica WainwrightWainwright Law Office, PCReal Estate Attorney
508-587-7700 jessica@wainwrightlaw.com
Linda MayRoger Keith & Sons InsuranceCasualty Insurance508-631-4954lmay@rogerkeith.com
Lyn HartYour CBD Store BraintreeRetail CBD Store (617) 852-6939lhart8196@yahoo.com
Meri AndersonCoval Anderson Coval, LLCCPA508-238-7020 meri@covalandersoncoval.com
Nancy KrushasThunderbolt ProductionsSound and Lighting508-588-1350NancyK76@comcast.net
Rebecca Rotti-TougasNew York Life
Life Insurance774-271-0098rrottitougas@ft.newyorklife.com
Stephen PaceKeller WilliamsReal Estate Sales508-577-1877teampace@kw.com
Barry GreeneProviding Excellence Through TechnologyBusiness Computer & Network Support781-436-0244barry@providingexcellence.com