Taunton Chapter

James Aldo - Chapter Leader

Taunton Chapter

Meeting Time: 9am - 10am
Meeting Dates: 1st & 3rd Tuesday Of Month
Meeting Location: Home Plate Bay Street Grill
1094 Bay St,
Taunton, MA 02780
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeat HeldPhone NumberE-mail
James Aldo
Eagle Strategies LLC
Financial Advisor
774-266-3699
jaldo@eaglestrategies.com
Hannah Cortese
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Mortgage Lending
508-498-3072
hannah.cortese@fairwaymc.com
Staci Cerrato-Melo
Hoye & Duane, P.C.
Real Estate Attorney
617-847-4200
scerrato@HDclosings.com
Kevin (Quack) Quackenbush
Keller Williams
Real Estate Agent
508-769-5842
quacksellshomes@gmail.com
Amy Estrela
Rockland Trust
Banker
508-558-1810
amy.estrela@rocklandtrust.com
Bill Zolga AflacBenefits Consultant
Catherine Costello
Bug Light Bookkeeping
Bookkeeping
John Danahey Nerds to GoComputer and Technology Solutions339-970-3556jdanahey@nerdstogo.com
Julie Barnes
Florals From The Heart
Florist
508-880-8800info@floralsfromtheheart.com
Lisa Zolga

Neora International

Anti-Aging Skincare508-272-5012lzolga@comcast.net
Robin ChalifThe Travel Experience, Inc.Travel Agent508-824-1404robinc@thetravelexperience.com