Spindle City Chapter

Stacey Miner - Spindle City Chapter Leader

Spindle City Chapter

Meeting Time:
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. via Zoom
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Wednesday of Every Month

Zoom Meeting link:
https://nylife.zoom.us/j/9375229024?pwd=RGs3RURTTXBKVGxmNGpuMkEzeVFLUT09
Meeting ID: 937 522 9024
Passcode: 351017



Chapter MembersCompany NameSeat HeldPhone NumberE-mail
Stacey MinerNew York LifeFinancial Advisor/Life Insurance413-522-4426sminer@ft.newyorklife.com
Tom LambertAccuTrust MortgageMortgage Consultant508-951-0734tom@Accutrust.biz
Tracey Allen
Rockland Trust
Banker
508-732-3743
tracey.allen@rocklandtrust.com
John CrowleyMallard PrintingPrint Services774-644-1000jcrowley@mallardprinting.com
Jon CabralTitan Technology ServicesIT Support508-472-2681 jon@titantechsvcs.com
Nicole BernardoK&BSSBoard Member774-488-1973nbkandbss@outlook.com
Michael KennedyEast Coast Capital CorporationReverse Mortgage Consultant508-646-4351mkennedy@eastcoastcap.com
Cheryl Perry Century 21 Signature Properties Realtor 508-965-0103cbal29@comcast.net
Gisele Sardinha
New U Life
Health & Wellness
508-989-3591 gmsardinha@yahoo.com
Ben KaplanAmerican Labor ServicesStaffing401-536-9504bkaplan@americanlaborservicesllc.com
Stephen SmithOpenCapeTelecommunications508-367-3414ssmith@opencape.org
Shawn MastersonShapiro, Dorry MastersonReal Estate Attorney401-226-4578smasterson@sdmlawgroup.com
Michael LorenzBaystate BenefitsBusiness Benefits Broker413-977-6492mlorenz@baystatebenefits.com
Jon TaylorCredit Resolution HelpCredit Disputing508-509-1169creditresolution@yahoo.com
John JonesJones Financial ServicesAccountant / Bookkeeper401-236-5137 john@jonesfinservices.com
Shannon RaposoPrimo Hospitality SolutionsBartending School and Full Food and Alcohol Catering774-930-0393 info@primohospitalitysolutions.com
Celina Graca, DC
Living Grace Family ChiropracticChiropractor774-328-5698 livinggracechiro@gmail.com
Brandon WaleckaWalecka Law, P.C.Estate Planning & Elder Law Attorney774-203-9003 brandon@waleckalaw.com
Melissa Andrade
John Andrade Insurance
P&C Insurance Agent401-200-0053mandrade@johnandradeinsurance.com