Spindle City Chapter

Stacey Miner - Spindle City Chapter Leader

Spindle City Chapter

Meeting Time:
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. via Zoom
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Wednesday of Every Month

Zoom Meeting link:
https://nylife.zoom.us/j/9375229024?pwd=RGs3RURTTXBKVGxmNGpuMkEzeVFLUT09
Meeting ID: 937 522 9024
Passcode: 351017



Chapter MembersCompany NameSeat HeldPhone NumberE-mail
Stacey MinerNew York LifeFinancial Advisor/Life Insurance413-522-4426sminer@ft.newyorklife.com
Tom LambertAccuTrust MortgageMortgage Consultant508-951-0734tom@Accutrust.biz
Tracey Allen
Rockland Trust
Banker
508-732-3743
tracey.allen@rocklandtrust.com
John CrowleyMallard PrintingPrint Services774-644-1000jcrowley@mallardprinting.com
Taylor SardinhaEric B Media
Media Advertising774-294-6667 marketingfun25@gmail.com
Michael KennedyEast Coast Capital CorporationReverse Mortgage Consultant(508) 646-4351mkennedy@eastcoastcap.com
Cheryl Perry Century 21 Signature Properties Realtor 508-965-0103cbal29@comcast.net
Gisele Sardinha
New U Life
Health & Wellness
508-989-3591 gmsardinha@yahoo.com
Rita RileyPacheco Insurance
Insurance Agent
508-728-2417 rriley@pachecoinsurance.net
Ben KaplanAmerican Labor ServicesStaffing (401) 536-9504bkaplan@americanlaborservicesllc.com
Stephen SmithOpenCapeTelecommunications508-367-3414ssmith@opencape.org
Shawn MastersonShapiro, Dorry MastersonReal Estate Attorney401-226-4578smasterson@sdmlawgroup.com
Jon CabralTitan Technology ServicesIT Support(508) 472-2681 jon@titantechsvcs.com
Kevin OppermanK. Opperman ElectricElectrician (508) 718-8084oppermankb@gmail.com
Michael LorenzAflacSupplemental Benefits (413) 977-6492 Michael_Lorenz@us.aflac.com
Jon TaylorCredit Resolution HelpCredit Disputing (508) 509-1169 creditresolutionhelp@yahoo.com
John JonesJones Financial ServicesAccountant / Bookkeeper (401) 236-5137 john@jonesfinservices.com
Shannon RaposoPrimo Hospitality SolutionsBartending School and Full Food and Alcohol Catering (774) 930-0393 info@primohospitalitysolutions.com
Celina Graca, DC
Living Grace Family ChiropracticChiropractor (774) 328-5698 livinggracechiro@gmail.com
Brandon WaleckaWalecka Law, P.C.Estate Planning & Elder Law Attorney (774) 203-9003 brandon@waleckalaw.com
Mendellah KokehPaychexPayroll401-999-1844mkokeh@paychex.com