Southcoast Chapter

Southcoast Chapter

Brendon Elliot - Southcoast Chapter Leader

Southcoast Chapter

Meeting Time:
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Meeting Dates:
1st & 3rd Wednesday of Every Month
Meeting Location:
Fireside Grille, Middleboro, MA
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail (hyperlinks)
Brendon ElliotCornerstone Financial GroupFinancial Planning508-562-1706brendon@cstonefinancial.com
Gina GillenIsagenix Wellness CoachNutrition & Health Coach508-274-7231ginagillen@comcast.net
Ben AltmanNew England Glass & MirrorI Do Glass & Storefront508-813-8521Altmanb34@yahoo.com
Michelle SimmonsRockland TrustBanking508-880-3597michelle.simmons@rocklandtrust.com
Al MartinezSpiNN ProductionsDJ & Party Productions
Allyson Johnson
Nerium International
Anti-Aging Skin Care508-455-8886allysonj18@verizon.net
Carl Aftosmes
Beyond Moving, Inc
Moving Company508-631-4433Carl@Beyondmoving.com
Don Wilson
Prospecting Intel, LLC Sales Educator / Public Speaker508-505-5655prospectingintel@gmail.com
Helena AllenResidential Mortgage ServicesLoan Officer508-818-5181helena.allen@rmsmortgage.com
Jason SuttonLaw Office of Sutton & Sutton, P.C.Personal Injury Attorney508-232-7790jasonsutton@suttonlawyers.com
Jeffrey ManningPetro Home ServicesOil & Propane Heating Services781-603-7584
Jill LagaceLaw Offices of Jill LagaceEstate Planning Attorney774-360-8115lagacelaw@gmail.com
John J Danahey Jr
Nerds to Go
Computer and Technology Solutions774-488-9235jdanahey@nerdstogo.com
John McCaulService MasterDamage Restoration800-865-5157jmccaul@smdynamic.com
June BessetteDedham TravelTravel Agent508-328- 8595junebtravel@yahoo.com
Keith Hancock
East Coast Fitness
Fitness
508-947-0096eecfandnutrition@gmail.com
Kerry PeroniCatholic S.E.A.L. FoundationSpecialized Education Foundation508-208-9571kperoni@catholicsealfoundation.com
Kim GravelJack Conway RealtyReal Estate508-944-7382kgravel@jackconway.com
Kristi SantilliOrganized! By KristiOrganizing Services617-721-5566kristi@organizedbykristi.com
Les LaputzColonial LifeGroup Benefits
Lisa EvansThe Body Maintenance PlaceMassage & Hypnotism781-963-2901lisaevansbmp@gmail.com
Marcia GedenM&M Solutions ProviderReal Estate Investor
Marlene SouzaMolly B'sPastry Chef508-822-756454mollyb@gmail.com
Meaghan HatchPercy Law GroupReal Estate Attorney508-718-2545mhatch@percylawgroup.com
Michael KerrSilver City Video ProductionsVideo Productions508-822-5441silvercityvideo@gmail.com
Michael WarrenFireside GrilleEvent Functions508-947-5333mwarren@firesidegrille.com
Michael CarltonPeak Performance ConsultantsCPR/AED and First Aid Training617-633-3943
Mitchell Zucker
PayPros Inc
Payroll Services
774-218-9486mzucker@payprosinc.com
Molly SmithPerfect Fit FranchiseFranchise Developer508-588-5224molly@PerfectFitFranchise.com
Pam DziuraCranberry Country Chamber of CommerceChamber of Commerce508-947-1499pdziura@cranberrycountry.org
Rick SantosRick's Music WorldMusic Store
Robert FinlayFinlay Legal ServicesAttorney at Law
Robin MonizRobin's Corner Flower ShopFlorist508-824-2821robinsflowers1@gmail.com
Ron MenconiMenconi ConsultingBookkeeping508-922-4834ron@menconiconsulting.com
Tony MacedoMacedo InsuranceInsurance Agent
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of CommerceBusiness Resources
508-947-1499valerie@cranberrycountry.org