Southcoast Chapter

Brendon Elliot - Southcoast Chapter Leader

Southcoast Chapter

Meeting Time:
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Meeting Dates:
1st & 3rd Wednesday of Every Month
Meeting Location:
Fireside Grille, Middleboro, MA
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Brendon ElliotCornerstone Financial GroupFinancial Planning508-562-1706brendon@cstonefinancial.com
Gina GillenIsagenix Wellness CoachNutrition & Health Coach508-274-7231ginagillen@comcast.net
Ben AltmanNew England Glass & MirrorI Do Glass & Storefront508-813-8521Altmanb34@yahoo.com
Michelle SimmonsRockland TrustBanking508-880-3597michelle.simmons@rocklandtrust.com
Helena AllenResidential Mortgage ServicesLoan Officer508-818-5181helenac.allen@gmail.com
Don Wilson
Prospecting Intel, LLC Sales Educator / Public Speaker508-505-5655prospectingintel@gmail.com
Al MartinezSpiNN ProductionsDJ & Party Productions508-823-7100info@spinnproductions.com
Allyson Johnson
Neora
Anti-Aging Skin Care508-455-8886allysonj18@verizon.net
Angela NussJay Nuss Realty Group, LLCCommercial Real Estate781-848-9400 angela@jaynussrealtygroup.com
Bob DovnerAutomotive Consumer AdvocateAuto Purchasing Assistant508-633-1265 racingcar926@yahoo.com
Brenda Lowe Brenda's Nail AddictionRetail Nail Strip Sales781-910-0778 brendasnailaddiction.com
Carl Aftosmes
Beyond Moving, Inc
Moving Company508-631-4433Carl@Beyondmoving.com
David Dupuy
Complete Payroll Solutions
Payroll Services
Emily Richmond
Ego Media
Visual Promotion & Branding
Jeffrey ManningPetro Home ServicesOil & Propane Heating Services781-603-7584jemanning@petroheat.com
Jill LagaceLaw Offices of Jill LagaceEstate Planning Attorney774-218-6100lagacelaw@gmail.com
John Danahey


Nerds to Go

Computer and Technology Solutions
339-970-3556
jdanahey@nerdstogo.com
John Marchiony
Paragon Payment Solutions
Merchant Services/Credit Card Processing
781-996-8225john.marchiony@paragonsolutions.com
John McCaulService MasterDamage Restoration508-922-3780
jmccaul@smdynamic.com
June BessetteDedham TravelTravel Agent508-328- 8595junebtravel@yahoo.com
Keith Hancock
East Coast Fitness
Fitness
Kerry PeroniCatholic S.E.A.L. FoundationSpecialized Education Foundation508-208-9571kperoni@thesealfoundation.org
Kim GravelJack Conway RealtyReal Estate508-944-7382kgravel@jackconway.com
Kristy Lamoureax Comfort of Home AudiologyAudiologist508-887-6829 comfortofhomeaudiology@gmail.com
Lisa EvansThe Body Maintenance PlaceMassage & Hypnotism781-963-2901lisaevansbmp@gmail.com
Marcia GedenM&M Solutions ProviderReal Estate Investor339-364-0600
marcia@mandmsolutionprovider.com
Marlene SouzaMolly B's Cakes of Distiction & Design
Pastry Chef508-822-7564
54mollyb@gmail.com
Meaghan HatchPercy Law GroupReal Estate Attorney508-828-1900mhatch@percylawgroup.com
Michael CarltonPeak Performance ConsultantsCPR/AED and First Aid Training617-633-3943mjc118@columbia.edu
Michael KerrSilver City Video ProductionsVideo Productions508-822-5441silvercityvideo@gmail.com
Pam DziuraCranberry Country Chamber of CommerceChamber of Commerce508-947-1499pdziura@cranberrycountry.org
Rick SantosRick's Music WorldMusic Store
Rob SheldonABC SpecialteesPromotional Products781-447-1532rob@abcspecialtees.com
Robin MonizRobin's Corner Flower ShopFlorist508-824-2821robinsflowers1@gmail.com
Tony MacedoMacedo InsuranceInsurance Agent508-977-0000ijones@afmacedoins.com
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of CommerceBusiness Resources
508-947-1499valerie@cranberrycountry.org