Southcoast Chapter

Gina Gillen- Southcoast Chapter Leader

Southcoast Chapter

Meeting Time:
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Meeting Dates:
1st & 3rd Wednesday of Every Month
Meeting Location: ZOOM - Email Michelle Simmons for link.
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Helena AllenAllied Mortgage GroupLoan Officer508-685-0780hallen@alliedmg.com
Ben AltmanNew England Glass & MirrorGlass Specialist 508-813-8521Altmanb34@yahoo.com
Brendon ElliotCornerstone Financial GroupFinancial Planning508-562-1706brendon@cstonefinancial.com
Gina GillenIsagenix Wellness CoachNutrition and Supplementation508-274-7231ginagillen@comcast.net
Don Wilson
Prospecting Intel, LLC Sales Educator / Public Speaker508-505-5655prospectingintel@gmail.com
Michelle SimmonsRockland TrustBanking508-880-3597michelle.simmons@rocklandtrust.com
Carl Aftosmes
Rainbow Movers
Moving Company508-631-4433caftosmes@rainbowmovers.com
June BessetteDedham TravelTravel Agent508-328- 8595junebtravel@yahoo.com
Bob DovnerAutomotive Consumer AdvocateAuto Purchasing Assistant508-633-1265 racingcar926@yahoo.com
David FlahertyAflacSupplemental Insurance Agent (508) 641-6856david_flaherty@us.aflac.com
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of CommerceBusiness Resources
508-947-1499valerie@cranberrycountry.org
Kimberly GravelJack Conway RealtyRealtor508-944-7382kgravel@jackconway.com
Meaghan HatchPercy Law GroupReal Estate Attorney508-828-1900mhatch@percylawgroup.com
Jill LagaceLaw Offices of Jill LagaceEstate Planning Attorney774-218-6100lagacelaw@gmail.com
Kristy Lamoureax Comfort of Home AudiologyAudiologist508-887-6829 comfortofhomeaudiology@gmail.com
Brenda Lowe Brenda's Nail AddictionRetail Nail Strip Sales781-910-0778 brendasnailaddiction@gmail.com
Al MartinezSpiNN ProductionsDJ & Party Productions508-823-7100info@spinnproductions.com
John McCaulService MasterDamage Restoration781-327-9282jmccaul@svmgilmore.com
Robin MonizRobin's Corner Flower ShopFlorist508-824-2821robinsflowers1@gmail.com
Rob SheldonABC SpecialteesPromotional Products781-447-1532rob@abcspecialtees.com
Marlene SouzaMolly B's Cakes of Distiction & Design
Pastry Chef508-822-756454mollyb@gmail.com
Allyson JohnsonNeora Anti-Aging Skin Care508-455-8886allysonj18@verizon.net