Seven Hills Chapter

Seven Hills Chapter

Justin Anthony Vernon - Chapter Leader

Seven Hills Chapter

Meeting Time
8:30am-9:30am
Meeting Dates
2nd & 4th Wednesday of Every Month
Meeting Location
Eric’s La Patisserie Café
446 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Justin A. Vernon
Liberty Mutual
Personal Lines Insurance 508-621-3692
justin.vernon@libertymutual.com


Jason Pincomb
Keller Williams
Realtor774-535-4867jason@amrecteam.com
Patrick Harvey
RMS MortgageMortgage Broker508-723-2370
patrick.harvey@rmsmortgage.com
Ryan Kittredge
Carr Financial Group
Financial Planner508-795-0264ryan@carrfinancial.net
Brennan Campbell
Fidelity Bank
Commercial Banking
978-833-4443
bcampbell@fidelitybankonline.com
James Cahn
Peters and Sowyrda
Closing Attorney
Susan Isabelle
United Bank
Retail Banking
774-280-0844
sisabelle@bankatunited.com