Rehoboth Chapter

Email Chapter Leader For Zoom Link

Tracy Gaucher - Rehoboth Chapter Leader

Rehoboth Chapter

Meeting Days:

Meeting Times:

Location:
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Robin ClappWeb Design by RobinWebsite Design (774) 565-0140 robin@webdesignbyrobin.com
Tracy GaucherNew York Life Financial Advisor (401) 829-8947Tmgaucher@gmail.com
Darwin CaffreyResidential Mortgage ServicesMortgage Professional (774) 826-7008darwin.caffrey@rmsmortgage.com
Thomas TalbotFirst CitizensBanking (508) 989-6222thomas.talbot@firstcitizens.org
Amanda SalvatoreThe Mello GroupRealtor(508) 813-0537amandas@mellogroup.com
Elizabeth WolfeCruise BrothersTravel Agent(401) 868-0303Livingyourlife2thefullest@gmail.com
Megan FabianGadbois InsuranceProperty & Casualty(203) 240-3583megans120@hotmail.com
Stephen AlmeidaAlmeida & AssociatesIT (508) 276-7366salmeida@almeidassociates.com
Alexander JoyalLaw Office of Michael C. LimaAttorney (401) 270-1144alexander@limalawoffices.com
Christopher BrierlySunrunSolar Sales Consultant (401) 480 7883Christopher.Brierly@sunrun.com
Mark RidleyGreenShootsFX LLCForeign Exchange Payments (781) 206-9770 mark.ridley@me.com
David AndradeW.Parmentier PhotographyPhotographer(774) 226-3739 dave@wparmentier.com