Needham Chapter

Betsy Millane - Chapter Leader

Needham Chapter

Meeting Days:
2nd & 4thThursdays
Meeting Times:
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Location:
Blue On Highland
882 Highland Ave
Needham, MA 02494
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Joanna Antonopoulos
Atlantic Planning Group
Financial Planner/Life Insurance781-894-7000
joanna@atlanticplanning.com
Melissa Arbuckle
CAV Insurance Agency
P&C Insurance781-694-8103
Melissa@cavinsurance.com
Bob KeeneKeene Vision Photography Photographer781-449-2536bob@keenevision.com
Betsy Millane
Gibson SothebysReal Estate 781-429-7790
betsymillane@gmail.com
Julie F. White
Needham Bank
Banker781-474-5984
jwhite@NeedhamBank.com
Cesar CastilloCesar Castillo PaintingPainter
Diane DarlingDiane DarlingCareer Coach617-308-0405
Sarah DumanskiPro144Digital Marketing Optimization
Sue FitzgeraldAvante SalonHair Stylist
Sue Hardy J. HilburnClothing Specialist
Heather HerseeCare ManagerCare Manager
Susan HowardsCriminal and Immigration AttorneyCriminal and Immigration Attorney
Shelley LaneFenway Consulting GroupManaging Director Accounting & Finance Placement617-877-8734shelley@fenwayconsultinggroup.com
Jan LuchettiJane Luchetti InteriorsInteriors
Christine McIntyreOur Sales CoachPersonal Sales Coaching
Vivian MerandaCambridge Savings BankSenior Mortgage Loan Originator508-735-5244vmeranda@cambridgesavings.com
Amy PaladinoInspirica Test PrepTest Preparation & Tutoring
Michelle SimonsBrecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan PCReal Estate Attorney
Jane HirschhornJBH TutoringCollege/Academic Writing Coach
Reggie SmallsSafeguard Security & Surveillance Inc.Security & Surveillance
John GleasonSupporting StrategiesBookkeeping Services
Maruta VitolsA+ College Consulting LLCIndependent Education Consultant617-216-0310mvitols@gmail.com
Liz TavaresJay Nuss Realty GroupReal Estateliz@jaynussrealtygroup.com
Theresa FitzpatrickEvent PlannerTAF Events
Eleanor AnbinderSpruce Up NowOrganizational Coach
Robin ClappWeb DesignerWeb Design by Robin
Laura UnflatLaw Office of Laura UnflatAttorney