Mid Cape Chapter

Mid Cape Chapter

Terri Gordon - Mid Cape Chapter Leader

Mid Cape Chapter

Meeting Time
9:00am -10:00am.
Meeting Dates:
2nd and 4th Thursday
Meeting Location:
Cape Gun Works
96 Airport Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Terri Gordon
Kinlin Grover Real Estate
Residential Real Estate
774-487-7948
tgordon@kinlingrover.com
Alexande GomesSantander Bank Small Business Services.
Commercial Banking Services
508-685-9115
gomes.alexande1@gmail.com
Ashley ClarkLeonard Insurance AgencyInsurance508-428-6291ashley@leonardagency.com
Bianca PerellaPersonal TrainerPersonal Training
Bo SwayzeCape Cod RadioAdvertising401-500-1789boswayze@capecodradio.com
Brendon Bricklin
Cape Gun Works
Gun Range and retail
508-771-3600brendon@capegunworks.com

Cindy SeguinFairview MillworkKitchen Design508-400-0294cseguin@fairvu.com
Gary Gordon
Gordon and Sons Electric

Electrician
508-280-6294
gordonsonselectricinc@yahoo.com
Josh Ocharsky
Renewal By Anderson

Window Replacement
774-392-2235
Jocharsky@renewalSNE.com
Mark HurleyLube On Location
Mobile Oil Changes800-455-5823
lubeman@localnet.com
Peter FernandesACN ViventHome Security508-837-5466peterf.acn@gmail.com
Shane SkinnerDevadigmWeb Site Support401-575-2276sskinner@devadigm.com
Steven M. Pasquino
New York Life Financial Services
Life Insurance
774-487-0066
spasquino@ft.newyorklife.com
Toby Leary
Toby Leary Fine Woodworking
Custom Builder774-836-5571
toby@tobyleary.com
Toni Rubino-CostantinoRMS Residential Mortgage ServicesResidential Morgages518-722-9443toni.costantino@rmsmortgage.com
Tracey LampertiEssential Oil IntuitionWellness Products774-722-5919eocctl@gmail.com