Metrowest Chapter

Metrowest Chapter

Meeting Days:
2nd & 4thThursdays
Meeting Times:
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Location: ZOOM - Email Melissa Arbuckle for link.
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Melissa Arbuckle
CAV Insurance Agency
P&C Insurance781-694-8103
Melissa@cavinsurance.com
Joanna Antonopoulos
Atlantic Planning Group
Financial Planner/Life Insurance781-894-7000
joanna@atlanticplanning.com
John MarchionyParagon Payment SolutionsMerchant Services/Credit Card Processing781-996-8225john.marchiony@paragonsolutions.com
John GleasonSupporting StrategiesBookkeeping Services617-714-2085jgleason@supportingstrategies.com
Sarah DumanskiPro144Digital Marketing Optimization 615-598-3591sarah@pro144.com
Vivian MerandaCambridge Savings BankSenior Mortgage Loan Originator508-735-5244vmeranda@cambridgesavings.com
Sue Hardy Scout and CellarWine Consultant617-510-2248suehardy@mac.com
Susan FitzgeraldAvante SalonHair Stylist781-444-4999avantehairsalon@gmail.com
Michelle SimonsBrecher, Wyner, Simons, Fox & Bolan PCReal Estate Attorney617-614-1500msimons@legalpro.com
Jan LuchettiJane Luchetti InteriorsInterior Design508-667-0355jan@janluchetti.com
Liz TavaresJay Nuss Realty GroupReal Estate617-719-9758liz@jaynussrealtygroup.com
Laura UnflatLaw Office of Laura UnflatAttorney (781) 237-1609laura@unflatlaw.com
Cesar CastilloCesar Castillo PaintingPainter (781) 258-5154cesar@cesarcastillopainting.com
Reggie SmallsSafeguard Security & Surveillance Inc.Security & Surveillance Rep.617-212-1404rsmalls617@gmail.com
Shelley LaneFenway Consulting GroupManaging Director Accounting & Finance Placement617-877-8734shelley@fenwayconsultinggroup.com
Diane DarlingDiane DarlingCareer Consultant and Speaker617-308-0405diane@dianedarling.com
Jane HirschhornJBH TutoringCollege/Academic Writing Coach617-957-7208janehirschhorn@gmail.com
Maruta VitolsA+ College Consulting LLCIndependent Education Consultant617-216-0310mvitols@gmail.com
Theresa FitzpatrickEvent PlannerTAF Events617-818-1654tfitzpatrick@taf.events
Ellie AnbinderSpruce Up NowOrganizational Coach508-380-2042eleanorfa15@gmail.com
Leslie HarkavyPersonal Injury AttorneyNadeau Harkavy LLC(781) 956-4380lh@nadeauharkavy.com
Marilyn Hirsch Hirsch CommunicationsCopywriter781-771-6122 marilynhirsch@me.com
Jeanne RichardsonBlue Dynasty EntertainmentTravel Agent877-368-8003jeanne@bluedynastyent.com
Tissa HamiKorsi ConsultingDEI Consultant617-862-7750tissa@korsiconsulting.com
Chris MaccariniSchooley MitchellCost Reduction Consulting (617) 816-6152chris.maccarini@schooleymitchell.com
Vaishali Verma self-employedData Visualizer781-357-7480Vaishalivv@gmail.com
Lou SaledasSaledas Insurance SolutionsMedicare Specialist781-820-6010lou@saledas.com
Kay ReedKeller Williams RealtyReal Estate (508) 654-7676 kayreed@beckydalke.com
David Fox David Fox, Photographer's Digital Transfer ServicesPhotographer(617) 734-6240info@davidfoxphotographer.com
Oleg DenishenkoNew Vision Business AdvisorsBusiness Broker(617) 379-0333 info@nvbusinessgroup.com
Claudia O'ReganArbonneHealth and Wellness(781) 234-4971 claudiaoregan1@gmail.com
Wayne FitzpatrickFortroCFOFractional/Contract CFO(617) 564-1654wfitzpatrick@fortroconsulting.com