Harborside Chapter

Russ Wotton - Chapter Leader

Harborside Chapter

Meeting Time:
8:00 a.m.- 9:00 a.m.
Meeting Dates:
Every Wednesday
Meeting Location:
Reservation Country Club
10 Reservation Rd
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Russ Wotton Spectrum Marketing GroupMarketing Services Marketing/Branding508-989-9049Russ@smgnewengland.com
Cary HumphreyEmbrace Home LoansMortgage Banking officer239-789-6025Caryh@embracehomeloans.com
Dennis DesrosiersAAAHHH! Quality Cleaning ServicesCleaning Services Contractor508-322-0485
dennisanew@aol.com
Andrew RealeADR Lawn and Landscape LLCLandscaping Services Contractor508-951-8795andrew@adrlawncare.com
William CharrierCreative Wealth ColutionsFinancial Planning781-738-5828wcharrier@creativewealthsolution.net
Denzil ErnstzenRochester Nutrition HubWellness Coach508-951-3873rochesternutritionclub@gmail.com
Chris JohnsonIsaksen SolarSolar Power Contractor508-491-6421cjohnson@isaksensolar.com
Jennifer GiffordRockland TrustBanker508-995-2800Jennifer.Gifford@RocklandTrust.com
David CooperCooper Lane Heating and Cooling LLCHVAC508-965-7919 david@cooperlane.com
Tony GomesRe/Max VantageReal Estate Agent508-962-2834Tonygmc216@gmail.com
Bob TrinidadBob's Auto RepairAuto Repair508-991-7473bobsauto92@comcast.net
Lee Green
Roger Keith & Sons
Personal Insurance Lines
508-612-0105lgreen@rogerkeith.com