Gateway Chapter

Gateway Chapter

Susan Rooks - Gateway Chapter Leader

Gateway Chapter

Meeting Time:
8:15 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Wednesday of Every Month
Meeting Location:
The Fan Club
2859 Cranberry Hwy,
East Wareham, MA
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Susan RooksGrammar Goddess CommunicationBusiness Communication508-272-5120SusanR@GrammarGoddess.com
Steve SooyREpurpose PropertiesReal Est. Investor/Developer508-858-1863steve@REpurposeProperties.com
Cindy DeltanoJuice PlusNutritional Support508-369-4035cdeltano@verizon.net
Christine LaCavaJack Conway Real Estate Residential Real Estate774-454-0480clacava@jackconway.com

Steven GalavottiEdward JonesFinancial Planner508-748-0908steve.galavotti@edwardjones.com
Alexis AllenAflacSupplemental Insurance774 212-5230 alexis_allen@us.aflac.com
Beth Sobiloff
Birchwood EnterprisesWeb Designer617-851-6337 beth@birchwoodenterprises.com
Dan SheehanLuxury Mortgage CorpMortgage Planner781-910-4400 dsheehan@luxurymortgage.com
Dannie Engwert
Artist
219-808-3339Danwert@hotmail.com

Gayle LeeRockland TrustBanker508-295-6900gayle.lee@rocklandtrust.com
Jeff DerouenEAV SolutionsElectrician
Jilian MortonLaw Offices of Jessica Clarke, P.C.Real Estate Attorney
Joe O'Neil Medicare Help 65 Medicare Insurance Broker
774 526-0014joe@medicarehelp65.com


Laura LaCava
LaCava Flooring
Flooring
508-322-0894Lauralacava@comcast.net
Lisa Zolga
Neora International
Anti-Aging Skincare
508-272-5012lzolga@comcast.net
Nichole Cross
The Body Mechanist
Massage Therapist
508-273-7698
Info@thebodymechanist.com

Rianna Elliott
Flagship Bookkeeping Inc.
Bookkeeper / QuickBooks Consultant
508-889-7092rianna@flagshipbookkeeping.com
Richard FlyntFlynt Enterprises
Personal Driver803-292-6402rflynt0126@gmail.com
Steve BresciaThe Fan ClubHost 508-631-9199stevbresci@aol.com
Toni Davies G. H. Dunn Insurance
Personal P&C Insurance
508 759-3605Toni@GHDunn.com