Gateway Chapter

Gateway Chapter

Meeting Time:
8:15 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Meeting Dates:
2nd & 4th Wednesday of Every Month
Meeting Location: ZOOM- Email Cindy Deltano for link.

Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Cindy DeltanoJuice PlusNutritional Support508-369-4035cdeltano@verizon.net
Steven GalavottiMutual of OmahaFinancial Planner508-208-5446steven.galavotti@mutualofomaha.com
Christine LaCavaJack Conway Real Estate Residential Real Estate774-454-0480clacava@jackconway.com

Steve SooyREpurpose PropertiesReal Est. Investor/Developer508-858-1863steve@REpurposeProperties.com
Kristen BoucherMIX Wellness/Wicked OilyToxin-Free Living/Essential Oils702-340-6255 kristen@mixwellness.com
Lisa Holmes
SEED Corp.Eco. Dev./Comm. Lender (774) 234-6588lholmes@seedcorp.com

Hayley LaCavaH LaCava PhotographyPhotographer(508) 322-8534
hlacavaphotography@gmail.com
Laura LaCavaLaCava Flooring
Flooring
508-322-0894Lauralacava@comcast.net
Gayle LeeRockland TrustBanker508-295-6900gayle.lee@rocklandtrust.com
Apryl RossiTarraDean StudioHairstylist/manicurist (508) 295-2535apryl_marykay1@yahoo.com
Jilian MortonMorton Law LLCReal Estate Attorney508-681-2334jam@mortonlawwllc.com
Destiny SmithBrick Road MortgageMortgage508-821-6068destiny@brickroadmortgage.com
Roxanne CunninghamThe Body MechanistMassage Therapy (774) 365-3283roxanne@thebodymechanist.com
Lisa CabralCitrin Cooperman & Company, LLPAudit Manager (617) 637-2547 lcabral@citrincooperman.com
Caren BerryLasting ImpressionsInterior Designer (508) 472-9588 caren@lastingimpressionsandcompany.com
Beth Sobiloff
Jillian
Birchwood EnterprisesWeb Designer617-851-6337 beth@birchwoodenterprises.com