Cape Side Chapter

Cindy Parola - Chapter Leader

Cape Side Chapter

Meeting Time: 8:30 am - 930 am
Meeting Dates: 1st and 3rd Wednesday Of The Month
Meeting Location: The Sagamore Inn
1131 Rte 6A
Sagamore, MA 02561
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeat HeldPhone NumberE-mail
Kristyn Joyce
KJ Floral Designs
Florist
508-333-6037
Kjfloraldesigns@yahoo.com
Sheila MurrayRelease Therapeutic Massage & BodyworkHealth & Wellness774-313-9167sheila@releaseoncapecod.com
Cynthia Parola
LaForce Realty
Realtor
508-958-5376
cindy.parola@comcast.net
Veronica PoulinRMS Mortgage, IncMortgage774-269-9262 veronica.poulin@rmsmortgage.com
Michael Valliere
Buzzards Bay Networks and Computers
Information Technology
508-277-1318
mjvalliere@buzzardsbay.com
Marcia AraujoJust Breathe Yoga and WellnessYoga508-888-8580hello@justbreatheyogawellness.com
Sue BilodeauThe Sagamore InnRestaurant-Catering508-888-9707sagamoreinncapecod@yahoo.com
John BunevithMedicare Benefits/Insurance
Kim Carman
Upper Cape Tech
Education
Rob Cushing
Port & Starward Digital Marketing
Digital Marketing(SEO)/Web Design
508-963-2193rob@portandstarward.com
Francine FontanaFontana CoachingTransformational Life Coach508-868-8692francine@fontanacoaching.com
Brendan GeggattOrchard Financial - New York LifeFinancial Professional- Integrated Financial and Life/ltci Planning508-524-9597bgeggatt@ft.newyorklife.com

Kristin Gonsalves
Rockland Trust
Banker
508-743-0480kristin.gonsalves@rocklandtrust.com
Joe McCabe
Ironside Insurance Group

Insurance Agent – Commercial
Larah McClain
Murray & MacDonald
Insurance Agent – Property/Casualty
508-289-4126larah@riskadvice.com

Nicole NorkeviciusDunning, Kirrane, McNichols & Garner, LLPFamily Attorney
Jarred PareSavaTreeArborist
Michael Russell
LifeSpace Pest Solutions
Pest Management
774-722-7111mrussell@lifespacepest.com

Pat SciutoHarbor Homes Building & Remodeling President508-540-6699 patsciuto@verizon.net
Lou SimonitschSea Breeze Heating and CoolingHVAC508-364-3427lou@seabreezeheatingandcooling.com
Maureen SmithSold on Home StagingStager508-221-0030Moe@SoldonHomeStaging.com
Mel StevensSticks n StonesKitchen Design
Glenn SymondsCall A HandymanHandyman908 507-0117symondsglenn@gmail.com
Terry SymondsBookkeeping Services of Cape CodBookkeeper774-413-5724thsymonds@gmail.com