Cape Side Chapter

Cindy Parola - Chapter Leader

Cape Side Chapter

Meeting Time: 8:30 am - 930 am
Meeting Dates: 1st and 3rd Wednesday Of The Month
Meeting Location: The Sagamore Inn
1131 Rte 6A
Sagamore, MA 02561
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeat HeldPhone NumberE-mail
Cynthia Parola
LaForce Realty
Realtor
508-958-5376
cindy.parola@comcast.net
Michael Valliere
Buzzards Bay Networks and Computers
Information Technology
508-277-1318
mjvalliere@buzzardsbay.com
Kristyn Joyce
KJ Floral Designs
Florist
508-333-6037
Kjfloraldesigns@yahoo.com
Veronica GaleRMS Mortgage, IncMortgage774-269-9262veronica.gale@rmsmortgage.com
Sheila MurrayRelease Therapeutic Massage & BodyworkHealth & Wellness774-313-9167sheila@releaseoncapecod.com
Brendan GeggattOrchard Financial - New York LifeFinancial Professional- Integrated Financial and Life/ltci Planning508-524-9597bgeggatt@ft.newyorklife.com
Francine FontanaFontana CoachingTransformational Life Coach
Hayley DurnoThe Sagamore InnRestaurant 508-888-9707haleydurnosagamoreinn@gmail.com
Jarred PareSavaTreeArborist508-274-2248Jpare@savatree.com
Joe McCabe
Ironside Insurance Group

Insurance Agent – Commercial508-317-9020joe.mccabe@ironsideig.com
Justin Lerch
ADPPayroll & HR Solutions
Kim Carman
Upper Cape Tech
Education
Kristin Gonsalves
Rockland Trust
Banker
508-743-0480kristin.gonsalves@rocklandtrust.com
Larah McClain
Murray & MacDonald
Insurance Agent – Property/Casualty
508-289-4126larah@riskadvice.com
Lou SimonitschSea Breeze Heating and CoolingHVAC508-364-3427lou@seabreezeheatingandcooling.com
Marcia AraujoJust Breathe Yoga and WellnessYoga508-942-4500
maraujo2378@gmail.com
Maureen SmithSold on Home StagingStager508-221-0030Moe@SoldonHomeStaging.com
Michael Russell
LifeSpace Pest Solutions
Pest Management
508-221-0482
mrussell@lifespacepest.com
Nicole NorkeviciusDunning, Kirrane, McNichols & Garner, LLPFamily Attorney508-833-0846
nicolen@dunningkirrane.com
Rob Cushing
Port & Starward Digital Marketing
Digital Marketing(SEO)/Web Design
Robin DugasIsagenixHealth and Wellness508-292-3673robdugas@comcast.net
Terry SymondsBookkeeping Services of Cape CodBookkeeper