Canalside Chapter

Canalside Chapter

Kristi L. Cornuet - Canalside Chapter Leader

Canalside Chapter

Meeting Time
8:30a.m.-9:30a.m.
Meeting Dates:
1st & 3rd Tuesday of every Month
Meeting Location:
Mezza Luna, Buzzards Bay, MA
Chapter MembersCompany NameSeatPhone NumberE-mail
Kristi L. CornuetT.M. Ryder Insurance Agency, Inc.Property & Casualty Insurance508-947-7600kristi@tmryder.com
Todd PhilieSouthcoast Marketing GroupMarketing Services508-400-3468todd@southcoastmarketinggroup.com
Susan BaracchiniCreative Memories/ForeverPersonal Photo Organizer774-722-1387susanbcmc@verizon.net
Patrick Marshall
Jonathan Bourne Public Library
Librarian508-759-0644pmarshall@bournelibrary.org
Linda DupuisIn Tune ProductionsMusic Entertainment508-280-9931info@theintunedj.com
Amanda FoleyEastern BankBanking Services508-295-3181a.foley@easternbank.com
Barbara Semple
PureClean Cleaning
Cleaning Services
Bill BachantBachant BuildersHome Builder/Contractor
Cassia Thompson Floor Coverings International of Cape CodFlooring
774-205-3091 cassia.thompson@floorcoveringsinternational.com
Cherie BlierThe Baker School of Dance & FitnessPersonal Trainer/Dance Instructor
Colleen Kelliher
Ocean Graphics
Printer Services
508-759-7644
oceangraphics22@gmail.com
Deborah ColaninoShamrock MortgageResidential Mortgage Lender
Donna JewettD & D Healthy SolutionsHealth Management Consultant508-737-4831ddjewett711@comcast.net
Kat JonesOnset Bay AssociationNon-Profit Onset Community Events508-725-2657onsetvillage@yahoo.com
Kyle Keis
ADP Payroll/HR 518-469-6994kyle.keis@adp.com
Laurie McAnaughAccess Your POWERLife Coach
Marie OlivaCape Cod Canal Region Chamber of CommerceChamber of Commerce508-759-6000moliva@capecodcanalchamber.org
Marlissa BriggettSouthcoast AlmanacPrint Media781-475-4526marlissa@southcoastalmanac.com
Mary Jane Mastrangelo
Mass Mutual
Life Insurance/Long Term Care & Disability508-563-9415mmastrangelo@financialguide.com
Michael Dozier
Artic Photography Photographer/Drone Pilot
Natanya SilvermanThe Clearing Yoga StudioYoga and Meditation
Roy Edwards Nemasket Kayak Center Outdoor Recreation
Shana LundellColdwell BankerResidential Real Estate508-221-5124shana.lundell@nemoves.com
Sue HoganThe Body MechanistMassage Therapist
Tom StewartFunny4FundsFundraising/Entertainment
Tracy McCarthyTracy McCarthy Insurance SolutionsHealth Insurance508-685-9641tlmccarthy@comcast.net
Victor SmithDatatech Computer SolutionsComputers & Information Technology508-385-9400dtsolutions78@aol.com
William Fallon
Butler Fallon Financial Services
Financial Advisor
617-571-9965
wfallon@cantella.com